SOLITUDE

How many times have you told me you love her

As many times as I´ve wanted to tell you the truth

How long have I stood here beside you

I live through you

You looked through me



Ooh, Solitude

Still with me is only you

Ooh, Solitude

I can't stay away from you



How many times have I done this to myself

How long will it take before I see

When will this hole in my heart be mended

Who now is left alone but me



Ooh, Solitude

Forever me and forever you

Ooh, Solitude

Only you, only true



Everyone leaves me stranded

Forgotten, abandoned, left behind

I can't stay here another night



Your secret admirer

Who could it be



Ooh, Can't you see

All along it was me

How can you be so blind

As to see right through me



And Ooh, Solitude

Still with me is only you

Ooh, Solitude

I can't stay away from you



Ooh, Solitude

Forever me and forever you

Ooh, Solitude

Only you, Only true

 

 

ANYTHING FOR YOU

I'd give anything to give me to you

Can you forget the world that you thought you knew

If you want me,

Come and find me

Nothing's stopping you so please release me


I'll believe all your lies

Just pretend you love me

Make believe

Close your eyes

I'll be anything for you


Nothing left to make me feel anymore

There's only you and everyday I need more

If you want me

Come and find me

I'll do anything you say just tell me


I'll believe all your lies

Just pretend you love me

Make believe

Close your eyes

I'll be anything for you


I'll believe all your lies

Just pretend you love me

Make believe

Close your eyes

I'll be anything for you


Anything for you

I´ll become your earth and sky

Forever never die

I'll be everything you need


I'll believe all your lies

Just pretend you love me

Make believe

Close your eyes

I'll be anything for you